BCGS Board and Committees

BCGS BOARD OF DIRECTORS and COMMITTEE HEADS

see Committee Descriptions

EXECUTIVE March 2016
Position Name Phone # Email Address
President Rob Whitlock 604 477 9678 robw.whitlock @ gmail.com
First Vice President Kenneth Livingstone 604 642 5714 kenneth_livingstone @ hotmail.com
Second Vice President Bill Clayton

604 536 3935

 
First Vice President Lynne Fletcher 604 942 3663 lynnefletcher @ telus.net
Recording Secretary Daphne Kelly 604 502 9119 (BCGS Library) bcgs@bcgs.ca
Corresponding Secretary Linda Maitland 604 538 6874 lindamaitland @ telus.net
Elected Directors (Term ending March)
Term ending March 2017 Harvey Hudson
604 271 7511 bcgs @ bcgs.ca 
Term ending March 2017 M. Diane Rogers
604 724 8744 editor @ bcgs.ca
Term ending March 2018 Alice Marwood 604 582 1548
Term ending March 2018 Peter Whitlock 604 824 7450
Term ending March 2019 Eunice Robinson
604 596 2811  eunice @ dccnet.com
Term ending March 2019 Lorraine Irving  bcgs @ bcgs.ca
Ex-officio Directors
Past President Judith Ueland 604 435 3927
Library Administrator Betty Allen 604 502 9119 bcgs @ bcgs.ca
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS
BCGS Archives George Caldwell

604 596 2225

george.caldwell @ telus.net
B.C. Research Betty Allen 604 502 9119 (BCGS Library)
queryrequest @ bcgs.ca
Library Acquisitions Betty Allen 604 502 9119 (BCGS Library)
Cemeteries c/o 604 502 9119 cemeteries @ bcgs.ca
Education Eunice Robinson 604 596 2811 eunice @ dccnet.com
Hospitality Cathy Lawrence  604 521 0401 cathyl737 @ gmail.com
Membership Marilyn Ponting 604 588 2784 Membership @ bcgs.ca or mgeneas @ yahoo.ca
Kenneth Livingstone 604 684 9100 kenneth_livingstone @ hotmail.com
Public Relations M. Diane Rogers  604 724 8744  diane_rogers @ shaw.ca
Publication Sales c/o 604 502 9119  publicationsales @ bcgs.ca
MEMBERS WITH RESPONSIBILITIES

Editor

M. Diane Rogers  604 724 8744 editor @ bcgs.ca
Webmasters M. Diane Rogers and Cynthia Hamilton
Webmaster @ bcgs.ca
Book Reviews Marian Elder 604 522 6453 melder @ telus.net
Journal Mailing Sec’y Shirley Hammer 604 464 7062 sehammer @ telus.net
Mail Coordinators Sandra Long 604 278 1845 sandilong @ gmail.com
Susan Snalam 604 273 8209 domers4 @ shaw.ca
E-Mail Database Kenneth Livingstone 604 684 9100
kenneth_livingstone @ hotmail.com
Fund Raising Rob Whitlock 604 477 9678  robw.whitlock @ gmail.com
Privacy Officer Kenneth Livingstone 604 642 5714 kenneth_livingstone @ hotmail.com
BCGS Boutique Chair Cathy Magee 604 521 4966 cathyjm @ shaw.ca

Leave a Reply